Explore / Official organizer sources

Events watch.

Useful dates, with the details needed to decide.

Editorial plan: weekly verification. Listings are not endorsements or evidence of attendance. Times and availability may change; check the official source before registering.

Build snapshot as of: . Without JavaScript, statuses remain as of this snapshot. Source verification times are not publication clocks. This is not a live organizer calendar. Verification older than seven days is marked “Needs recheck” and is not featured as upcoming. Where no timezone is announced, date-only entries are conservatively removed after the earliest possible end of their final day.

Upcoming and scheduled dates at this snapshot

2026 K-12 Cybersecurity Report: Key Takeaways for School Leaders

Organizer: MS-ISAC Training and Education / CIS, with CoSN

Upcoming · · Through (end time not announced) · Timezone: -05:00

Cost: Unknown: price not stated in retrieved event page. Do not label free.. Registration deadline: Not announced; check organizer.

Directly linked by CIS report page; displayed absolute date overrides stale “Starts in 9 days” countdown. End time unknown.

Organizer clock details: EST (UTC−05:00), explicitly displayed by organizer-linked registration

Unknown: none stated in retrieved page.

No cancellation notice found in retrieved organizer content; not a guarantee against subsequent cancellation.

Official source: Organizer announcement. Verified . Check the organizer before acting.

KubeCon + CloudNativeCon North America 2026

Organizer: CNCF / Linux Foundation Events

Upcoming · · Through (end time not announced) · Timezone: -07:00

Cost: Paid registration with multiple pass/pricing types; exact current price not verified.. Registration deadline: Not announced; check organizer.

November 9 pre-event programming; main conference November 10–12. 09:00 is FAQ daily content start, not registration opening or every co-located session. In person; organizer says recordings later, not virtual attendance.

Organizer clock details: MST (UTC−07:00), explicitly stated in organizer FAQ

Unknown: final registration deadline not established. Refund deadline October 26 is past; do not show it as upcoming.

No cancellation notice found in retrieved organizer content; not a guarantee against subsequent cancellation.

Official source: Organizer announcement. Verified . Check the organizer before acting.

AWS re:Invent 2026

Organizer: Amazon Web Services

Upcoming · (start time not announced) · Through (end time not announced) · Timezone not announced

Cost: Organizer landing page states full price $2,499; bulk terms separate. Taxes/inclusions not independently checked.. Registration deadline: Not announced; check organizer.

Las Vegas; date-only listing. No registration submitted or purchase made.

Organizer clock details: Unknown in retrieved organizer landing page; do not synthesize a clock from venue.

Unknown: final registration deadline not stated. August 25 early-bird deadline is past, not upcoming.

No cancellation notice found in retrieved organizer content; not a guarantee against subsequent cancellation.

Official source: Organizer announcement. Verified . Check the organizer before acting.